Before you go, sign up for our newsletter to be the first to get the latest news on tickets and more.



Introducing the soundtrack to your Wizarding World holiday season from the artists of Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts, featuring Cursed Child London’s own Michelle Gayle and Thomas Aldridge.

‘A Magical Time of Year’ was recorded to raise money for the Lumos Foundation, a charity founded by J.K. Rowling. Named after the light-giving spell in Harry Potter, Lumos brings light to the lives of vulnerable children around the world – helping them out of orphanages and reuniting them with families.

Click here to stream the album or here to buy the CD, and check out the full list of all the songs featured below.

1. “What Christmas Means to Me” – Thomas Aldridge
2. “Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!” – Claudia Kim
3. “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas” – Kevin Guthrie
4. “The Christmas Song” – Chris Jarman
5. “Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah” – Dan Fogler, Ezra Miller
6. “Silent Night” – Michelle Gayle
7. “Merry Christmas Everyone” – Warwick Davis
8. “Santa Baby” – Poppy Corby-Tuech
9. “What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve” – Thomas Aldridge, Michelle Gayle
10. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”– Alison Sudol
11. “White Christmas” – David Bradley
12. “Come, O Come, Emmanuel” – William Nadylam
13. “O Holy Night” – Ezra Miller

$1.50 per album sold will be donated to the Lumos Foundation.